Skip to content

Zidane – The Definative Animation

July 18, 2006

You can’t escape them. Especially if you’re Italian and your surname is Materazzi.

We all seen the German, French, Italian, American and Press views of the incident.

There’s so many floating around that I can’t mention them all, but here are a few of my favourites:

As seen in Japan:

Japanese Version

As seen in Cuba:

Cuba

It wasn’t Zidane. Honest. It was a giant ball of stuff:

Stuff

Actually, it was Zidane – it’s just not his fault his shiny head is so abrasive that it’s explosive on contact:

Explosion

Finally, Zidane did headbutt Materazzi – but only for his own good:

Sniper

The last word has to go to Anil Dash for what is for me the definative animation of the final chapter of Zizou’s career.

Great stuff

~ TranceFixed


Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , .
What are Technorati Tags?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2006 11:23 am

    Thanks for your message on my blog – and for letting me see some of these animations I hadn’t seen before – I like the cat sniper

  2. July 22, 2006 9:58 am

    Lmao!That’s so funny!I love the second one.Thanks for the link.

Leave a comment