Skip to content

Quote of the Day 04 – Mark Robinson

September 20, 2006

Mark Robinson” As he would not give the ball, I yelled out ‘Give me the ball you useless fucking bastard’.

He did not give me the ball so I yelled again ‘Come on mate, give me the ball’

He kept on walking so I yelled out ‘You fucking useless cunt’. Then I said ‘You big-haired bastard’.

He then placed the ball on the floor and I said ‘What a fucking loser. Good on ya.’ ”

Northampton scum half Mark Robinson’s version of events after he was reported to the RFU for being racist to Bath centre Andy Higgins by five supporters during a match. He has been cleared of racism and reprimanded from using swearwords within earshot of spectators and children.


Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , .
What are Technorati Tags?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

