Skip to content

The First Thousand is Always the Hardest

August 3, 2006

FireworksJust wanted to give a big thank you to all my regular and occasional visitors.

This blog has only been up and running about a month, but it’s had 1000+ page views already.

I always appreciate feedback, so feel free to leave any comments, criticisms or suggestions. If you link to one of my posts, I always follow up and browse your site / blog – I like to know as much as I can about who’s reading my posts.

I will be away for the next few days, but when I return, I’ve got more stuff lined up, including:

  • More Reviews – Films, Albums, Websites and Products will all be under my critical eye
  • More News – Obscure, funny, local, sports or deadly serious, my pick of the news will be here.
  • More Views – If I’ve got an opinion on it, readers of this blog will be the first to know about it.
  • More Pictures – A picture may tell a thousand words, but it also makes the page more interesting. I’ll be sharing the best pictures freely available on the Internet from my travels through the World Wide Wonderland.

Thanks again for all your visits and see you next week.

~ TranceFixed


Technorati Tags:
, , .
What are Technorati Tags?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 12, 2006 12:16 am

    Well done on your first thousand! By looks it won’t be long at all before you get your second!

Leave a Reply

